Recognize a certain travelin’ bunny in the backseat window? Bunny Supreme and I are hittin’ the road and cartwheeling all along the way (well…he’ll just be there for moral support). I’ll be tweeting (@judahmorford) as I make my way up the East Coast, over to Chicago and back to Texas along Route 66! I’m still not sure I have the tweeting gene, but I’ll do my best to update you with any fun, weird American things that I encounter. Let’s hit the road!

4 responses to “

  1. svm

    i KNOW i don’t have the twitter gene so you’ll have to update me when y’all get here!

  2. Donnell

    This one is funny.

  3. Anonymous

    I used to have a bunny like that!

What'cha say?

Flickr pics

More Photos

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.