Day 3 link found here 

(I’m realizing that the numbers and words aren’t showing up very well on my calendar! I’ll work on remedying that for the upcoming videos.)

2 responses to “

  1. svm

    makes me think of the meow mix commercials. the snow is a fun effect… thought it’s wackily in the 60s up here right now. v. temporary–will be in the 20s (at night) in a few days.

    • It has been in the upper 70’s here…it’s driving me crazy! WordPress offers the snow falling on all of their blogs for fun – I’ll take it any way I can!

What'cha say?

Flickr pics

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.